Skip to content

Two today!

It’s 2 years today since we (an editorial ‘we’, that is) produced this blog’s inaugural post, with no more than a vague idea of what it might be or become. Plenty has happened in the online health economics scene since then.… Read More »Two today!

#HEJC for 04/02/2013

This month’s meeting will take place Monday 4th February, at 8pm London time. That’ll be 9pm in Oslo and 2pm in Mexico City. Join the Facebook event here. For more information about the Health Economics Twitter Journal Club and how to take part, click… Read More »#HEJC for 04/02/2013

#HEJC for 03/12/2012

This month’s meeting will take place Monday 3rd December, at 8pm London time. That’ll be midday in Los Angeles and 7am on Tuesday in Sydney. Join the Facebook event here. For more information about the Health Economics Twitter Journal Club… Read More »#HEJC for 03/12/2012